News 2-17-24

magiahousemouse17-1

It’s been a long dry spell for creating products. Mostly it’s a combination of not enough time on the computer, the program I use most frequently deciding to not work (going to have to buy the new version….) and a bit of frazzle thrown in for good measure!

I’ve gotten a few more updates done on this site. Not in product but picture content.

We’re going to do the Toledo Summer Festival/Glastonbury/Greenwood Faire again this year.

…and I finally picked up my current sampler and got back to work on it, finishing patterns that I started, trying to work on some others and generally filling in.

Happy Stitching!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.