Pinballs Pincushions Scissor Keepers – 5-30-14

magiahousemouse17-1There are all kinds of names for these related pin/scissor/needle/sharp thing holders.

I put out a Well-Dressed Workbasket (number 3) and several related kits about Scissor Keepers a long time agon. The new WDW coming up on pincushions is going to include some more fun things, which is what I’ve been working on all winter and spring.

I’ve been working on writing, so I can get the pamphlet ready, at least. I haven’t done a jumble page yet, but that’s for a couple of different reasons. One is that I’ve been having just *too* much fun coming up with new patterns. The other thing is that I’m coming up with related sets of designs, (motif, border and filler) and I have no idea how to display them on a standard jumble! I’m playing with the ideas, though. Maybe I’ll just put one per pattern page or something?

Happy Stitching!

This entry was posted in New Product, News and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.